Call Toll Free:
877.777.3623

Weekly Webinars - Safety Management

Webinars are hosted on Wednesday of each week (excluding holidays) at
10am Pacific; 11 am Mountain; 12pm Central; 1pm Eastern

The online session is 1 hour, space is limited to 10 people.  Internet connection and Registration is required.

Utilizing both S2Console and S2Web Corporate, topics include:

  • Maintaining staff, site and contractor or sub trade safety information
  • Tracking of training, training due, creating a matrix & curriculums, competency
  • Hazard ID's and Job Observation
  • Incident recording and trends
  • Incident Investigations
  • Meetings
  • Inspections (Site, Environment, Equipment, Vehicles)
  • Corrective Actions, Procedures and Policies

Register today! Space is limited to 10 per session, there is no cost to attend.